GIG LIST

 

 

31st Dec 2016 New Years Eve - Palms Club Eastchurch, Sheppey

 

JANUARY 

Fri 6th Jan - 9.30 -12.30 Carpenters Arms, Cambridge Heath Road, London
Sat 7th Jan - 8.00 - 11.30 - Marconatos, Hoddesdon - Seventies Glam Show

Fri 13th Jan - 9.30 -12.30 - The Bancroft Arms - 410 Mile End Road London E1 4RQ
Sat 14th Jan - 9.00-12.00 Perry Street Conservative Club, Northfleet, Kent
Sun 15th Jan - 3.300 - 6.30 East Ham Working Mens Club

Fri 20th Jan - 9.00 - 12.00 Leytonstone Exservicemens Club
Sat 20th Jan - 9.00 - 12.00 Iona Club, Hornchurch

 

FEEBRUARY

Fri 3rd Feb - 9 -12 Carpenters Arms, Cambridge Heath Road, London
Sat 4th Feb - 9.30 - 12.30 - Bowls Club - Harrow Lodge Park, Hornchurch, Essex RM11 1JU
Sun 5th Feb - 5.30 -8.30 The Princess Alexandra , Barking Road, Canning Town

Fri 10th Feb - 9.00 - 12.00 The Foresters, High Street, Ongar

Fri 17th Feb - 9.30 -12.30 - The Bancroft Arms - 410 Mile End Road London E1 4RQ

Sat 18th Feb - 9 till 12 - The Loxford Social Club, South Park Drive, Barking
Sun 19th Feb - 3.300 - 6.30 East Ham Working Mens Club

Fri 24th Feb - 9.00 - 12.00 -The Elm Tree, Croydon Road, Elmers End
Sat 25th Feb - 8.00 - 11.30 - Marconatos, Hoddesdon - Seventies Glam Show

MARCH

Fri 3rd Mar - 9.30 -12.30 Carpenters Arms, Cambridge Heath Road, London
Sat 4th March - Dunmow Working Mens Club, 26 High St, Dunmow CM6 1AH

Fri 10th Mar - 9.30 -12.30 - The Bancroft Arms - 410 Mile End Road London E1 4RQ
Sat 11th March - Bexleyheath Golf Club - Private
Sun 12th March - 3 till 6 - The Raines Club Wapping Lane

Fri 17th March ST PARTICKS DAY - 9.00 - 12.00 Iona Club, Hornchurch
Sat 18th March - 9 till 12 - Hoe Street Social Club - 11 Hoe Street Walthamstow E17 4SD

Fri 24th Mar - 8.00 - 11.30 - Marconatos, Hoddesdon - Seventies Glam Show
Sat 25th Mar - 9.00 - 12.00 The Foresters, High Street, Ongar
Sun 26th Mar- 5.30 -8.30 The Princess Alexandra , Barking Road, Canning Town

Fri 31st Mar - 9 till 12 - Queens Head, West Ham Lane, Stratford
Sat 1st April - 9.30 till 12 .30 - The Bpwls Club HORNCHURCH
Sun 2nd April - 3.00 - 6.00 BRITISH LEGION, HORNCHURCH

 

Fri 7th APRIL - 9.30 -12.30 Carpenters Arms, Cambridge Heath Road, London

Sat 8th April 9 - 12 - The Plough ,Cranham

Sun 9th April - 3.30 - 6.30 East Ham Working Mens Club

 

Sat 15th April - 9.00 - 12.00 - Iona Club, Hornchurch

Sun 16th April - 3.00 - 6.00, Carpenters Arms, Cambridge Heath Road, London

 

Fri 21st April - 9.30 -12.30 - The Bancroft Arms - 410 Mile End Road London E1 4RQ

Sat 22 April - 8.00 - 11.30 - Marconatos, Hoddesdon - Seventies Glam Show

 

Sat 28th April - Chingford Golf Club

Sat 29th April - Palms Club Eastchurch, Sheppey

30th April BBG Coach and Horses Rickmansworth

 

 

Fri 5th May - 9.30 -12.30 Carpenters Arms, Cambridge Heath Road, London

Sat 6th May - 9 till 12 - Queens Head, West Ham Lane, Stratford

Sun 7th May r- 5.30 -8.30 The Princess Alexandra , Barking Road, Canning Town

 

Fri 12th May - 8.00 - 11.30 - Marconatos, Hoddesdon - Seventies Glam Show

Sat 13th May - 9.30 till 12 .30 - The Bpwls Club HORNCHURCH

Sun 14th May - 3 till 6 - The Raines Club Wapping Lane

 

 

Fri 19th May - 9.30 -12.30 - The Bancroft Arms - 410 Mile End Road London E1 4RQ

Sat 20th May - Dunmow Working Mens Club, 26 High St, Dunmow CM6 1AH

Sun 21st May S 3.30 - 6.30 East Ham Working Mens Club

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Wish

Postcards

Debbie and Brian wrote and recorded this album with they're good friend and beautiful singer Stewart Irving. He moved to back to South Africa and now performs with Alter-Irving. They still miss him.

 

 

 

 

The Wish

Sunlight

Filmed in our kitchen. Written and recorded by Stewart Irving, Debbie McKenna and Brian Spence

Lots of thanks to actors, my brother Stuart, and our nephew Thomas and neices, Ciara and Caitlin.

Published by Clermiston Music Ltd.

 

 

Portugal

6th November 2010

Will you Never Be My Friemd

Live gig at the Bullring in Lisbon performing songs from Brian's albums.

You can hear more songs on Youtube

 


 

 

 

 
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

please email : brianspence2000@gmail.com
or ring 020 8558 3269

If you want to find out more go to Mark Hughes's site at :
www.spencemusic.co.uk